Currently, we use Google (Play Games) and Apple (Game Center) services in most of our games to save achievements. As a result, you can delete and reinstall the app without losing the achievements. You can also use these services to view and restore your achievements.
Do I lose my achievements when I delete a game? Print
Modified on: Mon, 15 Mar, 2021 at 6:08 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.